Midland Ki Federation Homepage Our Motto

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kashiwaya Sensei's Teaching Schedule:
Updated August 26, 2015 

Click here for Calendar View

Year 2015

DATE SEMINAR or WORKSHOP VENUE
Saturday, September 26 &
       Sunday, September 27
Kansas Ki Society, Lawrence, Kansas
Friday, October 2 and
       Saturday, October 3
South Mountain Ki-Aikido, Maryland
Saturday, October 10 and
       Sunday, October 11
St. Louis Ki Society, Missouri
          >> changed date:
Friday, October 16 to
     Sunday, October 18
Rocky Mountain Ki Society, Colorado:
planned: Jo/Boken Camp in Estes Park, Colorado
          >> changed date: 
Friday, October 30 to
      Sunday, November 1
Genkikai Club of UChicago, Chicago, Illinois
Friday, December 4 to
      Sunday, December 6
Houston Ki-Aikido, Houston, Texas

Year 2016

DATE SEMINAR or WORKSHOP VENUE
        Dates in cursive are tentative; please check back here for updates and necessary changes during the year.
January/February 2016,
    date & location TBA
MKF Instructors Intensive
Saturday, March 12 &
       Sunday, March 13, 2016
Midland Ki Society, Kansas City, Kansas
Friday, May 6 to
    Sunday, May 8, 2016
Genkikai Club of UChicago, Chicago, Illinois
Friday, May 12 to
    Sunday, May 14, 2016
Rocky Mountain Ki Society, Colorado
Saturday, September 24 &
       Sunday, September 25, 2016
Kansas Ki Society, Lawrence, Kansas
Friday, September 30 and
       Saturday, October 1, 2016
South Mountain Ki-Aikido, Maryland
Saturday, October 8 and
       Sunday, October 9, 2016
St. Louis Ki Society, Missouri
Friday, November 4 to
     Sunday, November 6, 2016
Rocky Mountain Ki Society, Colorado
Friday, November 11 to
      Sunday, November 13, 2016
Genkikai Club of UChicago, Chicago, Illinois
Friday, December 2 to
      Sunday, December 4, 2016
Houston Ki-Aikido, Houston, Texas

To re-load for the most current, updated page, please refresh your browser window with Win Ctrl-F5/Apple command+R.

Kashiwaya Sensei's Teaching Calendar

Please let me know the specifics of your seminars with Kashiwaya Sensei (dates and location, and possibly a website link, Word- or pdf-flyer etc.), and especially corrections to the listing above, by emailing the information to the   I can not be held responsible for incorrect data on this page.