Midland Ki Federation Homepage Our Motto

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kashiwaya Sensei's Teaching Schedule:
Updated April 21, 2016 

Click here for Calendar View

Year 2016

DATE SEMINAR or WORKSHOP VENUE
        Dates in cursive are tentative; please check back here for updates and necessary changes during the year.
Friday, May 27 to
    Sunday, May 29, 2016
Genkikai Club of UChicago, Chicago, Illinois
Friday, June 3 to
    Sunday, June 5, 2016
Rocky Mountain Ki Society, Colorado
Friday, June 17 to
    Sunday, June 19, 2016
EKF Summer Camp Greenville, SC
   
Friday, September 9 to
       Sunday, September 11, 2016
Athens Ki-Aikido, Athens, Ohio
Saturday, September 24 and
       Sunday, September 25, 2016
Kansas Ki Society, Lawrence, Kansas
Friday, September 30 and
       Saturday, October 1, 2016
South Mountain Ki-Aikido, Maryland
Saturday, October 8 and
       Sunday, October 9, 2016
St. Louis Ki Society, Missouri
Saturday, October 21 and
       Sunday, October 23, 2016
Genkikai Club of UChicago, Chicago, Illinois
Friday, October 28 to
     Sunday, October 30, 2016
Rocky Mountain Ki Society, Colorado
Friday, December 2 to
      Sunday, December 4, 2016
Houston Ki-Aikido, Houston, Texas

To re-load for the most current, updated page, please refresh your browser window
with Win Ctrl-F5/Apple command+R.

Kashiwaya Sensei's Teaching Calendar

Please let me know the specifics of your seminars with Kashiwaya Sensei (dates and location, and possibly a website link, Word- or pdf-flyer etc.), and especially corrections to the listing above, by emailing the information to the   I can not be held responsible for incorrect data on this page.