Midland Ki Federation Homepage Our Motto

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kashiwaya Sensei's Teaching Schedule:
Updated November 17, 2014 

Click here for Calendar View

Year 2014

DATE EVENT
Friday, November 21 to
       Sunday, November 23
Kashiwaya Sensei visits Rocky Mountain Ki Society dojos
Friday, December 5 to
    Sunday, December 7
Sensei teaches at Houston Ki-Aikido, Texas

Year 2015

DATE
  (dates in italic are tentative.)
EVENT
February 20 to 22, 2014 2015 WINTER INTENSIVE will be hosted by Rocky Mountain Ki Society, Colorado  ---  details TBA
Saturday, March 14
    to Sunday, March 15
Seminar with Kashiwaya Sensei at Midland Ki Society, KS
Friday, March 27
    to Sunday, March 29
Kashiwaya Sensei visits Rocky Mountain Ki Society dojos
Friday, April 10 to
       Sunday, April 12
Seminar with Kashiwaya Sensei at St. Louis Ki Society, MO
Friday, May 1 to
       Sunday, May 3
Sensei teaches at Genkikai Club of UChicago, Illinois

 

To re-load for the most current, updated page, please refresh your browser window with Win Ctrl-F5/Apple command+R.

Kashiwaya Sensei's Teaching Calendar

Please let me know the specifics of your seminars with Kashiwaya Sensei (dates and location, and possibly a website link, Word- or pdf-flyer etc.), and especially corrections to the listing above, by emailing the information to the   I can not be held responsible for incorrect data on this page.