Midland Ki Federation Homepage Our Motto

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kashiwaya Sensei's Teaching Schedule:
Updated February 28, 2017 

Click here for Calendar View

Year 2017

DATE SEMINAR or WORKSHOP VENUE
Thursday, January 26 to
     Sunday, January 29, 2017
MKF Instructor's Intensive in Athens, Ohio
Saturday, March 11 and
     Sunday, March 12
Midland Ki Society, Kansas
Friday, March 24 to
     Sunday, March 26
Rocky Mountain Ki Society, Colorado
Saturday, April 1 and
     Sunday, April 2
St. Louis Ki Society, Missouri
Friday, April 7 to
     Sunday, April 9
Athens Ohio Ki-Aikido, OH
Friday, May 19 to
     Sunday, May 21
Genkikai @ University of Chicago, Illinois
Saturday, September 23 and
     Sunday, September 24
Kansas Ki Society, Lawrence, KS
Friday, September 29, to
     Sunday, October 1
Rocky Mountain Ki Society, Colorado
Friday, October 6  to
     Saturday, October 7
Seminar in Maryland    
Friday, October 13 to
     Sunday, October 15
St. Louis Ki Society, Missouri
Friday, November 17 to
     Sunday, November 19
Genkikai @ University of Chicago, Illinois
Friday, December 8 to
     Sunday, December 10
Houston Ki-Aikido, Houston, Texas

To re-load for the most current, updated page, please refresh your browser window
with Win Ctrl-F5/Apple command+R.

Kashiwaya Sensei's Teaching Calendar

Please let me know the specifics of your seminars with Kashiwaya Sensei (dates and location, and possibly a website link, Word- or pdf-flyer etc.), and especially corrections to the listing above, by emailing the information to the   I can not be held responsible for incorrect data on this page.