Midland Ki Federation Homepage Our Motto

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kashiwaya Sensei's Teaching Schedule:
Updated October 05, 2014 

Click here for Calendar View

Year 2014

Friday, October 3
    to Sunday, October 5
Seminar with Kashiwaya Sensei at St. Louis Ki Society, MO
Friday, October 10
    to Saturday, October 11
Kashiwaya Sensei teaches at South Mountain Ki-Aikido, Maryland
Friday, November 14 to
       Sunday, November 16
Seminar at Genkikai Club of UChicago, Illinois
Friday, November 21 to
       Sunday, November 23
Kashiwaya Sensei visits Rocky Mountain Ki Society dojos
Friday, December 5 to
    Sunday, December 7
Sensei teaches at Houston Ki-Aikido, Texas

Year 2015

January/February 2015 WINTER INTENSIVE - details TBA
Saturday, March 14
    to Sunday, March 15
Seminar with Kashiwaya Sensei at Midland Ki Society, KS
Friday, March 27
    to Sunday, March 29
Kashiwaya Sensei visits Rocky Mountain Ki Society dojos
Friday, April 10 to
       Sunday, April 12
Seminar with Kashiwaya Sensei at St. Louis Ki Society, MO
Friday, May 1 to
       Sunday, May 3
Sensei teaches at Genkikai Club of UChicago, Illinois

 

To re-load for the most current, updated page, please refresh your browser window with Ctrl-F5.

Kashiwaya Sensei's Teaching Calendar

Please let me know the specifics of your seminars with Kashiwaya Sensei (dates and location, and possibly a website link, Word- or pdf-flyer etc.), and especially corrections to the listing above, by emailing the information to the   I can not be held responsible for incorrect data on this page.